Copyright © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2019. PROUDLY DEVELOPED BY I FIX ALL I.T SOLUTIONS GH. 

TOUR  & EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Rotterdam - GROUNDS
Sat, Apr 11
Pieter de Hoochweg 125
Apr 11, 7:00 PM GMT+2
Pieter de Hoochweg 125, Pieter de Hoochweg 125, 3024 BG Rotterdam, Netherlands
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley and His Sekondi Band will be rocking the stage live with some authentic SIMIGWA tunes. you can't miss this performance. Make it a point to be there.
Share
Amsterdam - Paradiso
Sun, Apr 12
Weteringschans 6
Apr 12, 7:00 PM GMT+2
Weteringschans 6, Weteringschans 6, 1017 SG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley and his Sekondi Band will be live in Amsterdam!!!
Share
Temps Fort 'D'ailleurs': Afrique à l'honneur - Ambolley + Txikan
Fri, Apr 17
Location is TBD
Apr 17, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley and his Sekondi Band will be performing some authentic SIMIGWA songs. Very powerful tunes from Ghana. You can't afford to miss this performance!!!
Share
Mugron - France
Sat, Apr 18
Location is TBD
Apr 18, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley and his Sekondi band will be live in Mugron with some hot tunes of SIMIGWA music. make it a point to be there!!!
Share
THE RETURN OF GYEDUBLAY AND HIS BAND FROM EUROPEAN TOUR
Sat, Feb 29
Alliance Française d'Accra
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
Alliance Française d'Accra, S liberation Link, Accra, Ghana
ALLIANCE FRANCAIS & GYEDU BLAY AMBOLLEY PROMISE TO ROCK THE STAGE WITH SOME AMAZING PERFORMANCES. YOU CAN'T MISS THIS!!!
Share
4AD DIKSMUIDE BELGIUM
Fri, Nov 15
4AD
Nov 15, 2019, 7:00 PM
4AD, Kleine Dijk 57, 8600 Diksmuide, Belgium
Share
Paris New Morning
Fri, Nov 15
New Morning
Nov 15, 2019, 7:00 PM
New Morning, 7/9 Rue des Petites Écuries, 75010 Paris, France
Share
Guess Who ?
Sat, Nov 09
Utrecht
Nov 09, 2019, 7:00 PM
Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands
Share
VERA GRONINGEN
Thu, Oct 10
Vera
Oct 10, 2019, 2:00 PM GMT
Vera, Oosterstraat 44, 9711 NV Groningen, Netherlands
Share
Holy Groove Festival
Sat, Oct 05
Lausanne
Oct 05, 2019, 2:00 PM GMT
Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Share
TRIBU FESTIVAL
Fri, Oct 04
Dijon
Oct 04, 2019, 2:00 PM GMT
Dijon, 21000 Dijon, France
Share
EKLO - HELDEN
Thu, Aug 01
Het Park
Aug 01, 2019, 7:00 PM
Het Park, Het Park, 2288 Grobbendonk, Belgium
Share
GLOBALTICA FESTIVAL
Fri, Jul 19
Gdańsk
Jul 19, 2019, 7:00 PM
Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Poland
Share
SOMMER FESTIVAL DER KULTUREN
Tue, Jul 16
Stuttgart
Jul 16, 2019, 7:00 PM GMT
Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
Share
VALKHOF FESTIVAL
Sun, Jul 14
Valkhof Festival
Jul 14, 2019, 7:00 PM GMT
Valkhof Festival, Valkhofpark, 6511 TB Nijmegen, Netherlands
Share
WILDE-BURG FESTIVAL
Sat, Jul 13
Wildeburg
Jul 13, 2019, 7:00 PM
Wildeburg, Leemringweg 19I, 8317 RD Kraggenburg, Netherlands
Share
WORKSHOP CONCERT OF UNIV. OF BAYREUTH IN GERMANY
Tue, Jul 09
Bayreuth University
Jul 09, 2019, 7:00 PM GMT
Bayreuth University, Universitätsstraße 30, 95447 Bayreuth, Germany
Share
MONTREUX JAZZ FESTIVAL
Mon, Jul 08
Montreux Jazz Festival
Jul 08, 2019, 7:00 PM
Montreux Jazz Festival, Av. Claude-Nobs 5, 1820 Montreux, Switzerland
Share
Africa Festval, Hertme
Sun, Jul 07
Afrika Festival Hertme
Jul 07, 2019, 7:00 PM GMT
Afrika Festival Hertme, Hertmerweg 31, 7626 LV Hertme, Netherlands
Share
NIJMWEGEN HOLLAND
Sat, Jul 06
Nijmegen
Jul 06, 2019, 1:00 PM GMT
Nijmegen, Nijmegen, Netherlands
come and experience Gyedu-Blay Ambolley and His Sekondi Band live in Holland. This is one in a life time Experience!!!
Share